Dealership Header Floris Auto Sales

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
3/22/2018
Verified Customer
Great Service
Bought my 2007 Camry from them at an excellent price. These men are very friendly and professional! Definitely recommend for anyone looking on a great priced car!
Cinthia G
Anchorage, Alaska
11/23/2017
Verified Customer
TOTALLY AWESOME
The best service ever, this is my second time buying a car from Floris Auto, they really know how to treat their customers and they also have the best quality cars of any used dealership in the entire Anchorage area. I had such a good deal on my first time buying from Mr. Rushiti that is what brought me back, and I got the deal of a lifetime. The owner Florijan Rushiti is one og the greatest man that I have met in Alaska. I am not from AK and this car lot is equal if not better then car lots in and around Chicago. I am also retired from the US Army and have lived all over and I will stand by my word that of all the dealerships I have encountered over my military career this is top of the line dealership. Honest people helping people get into a car that is nice, clean, and a car that is not overpriced. The big words for this lot is HONEST, RELIABLE, GOOD PRICE, FRIENDLY, AND MOST OF ALL "THE BEST" I want to personally send a special thank you to Mr. Florijan Rushiti, he is a great man and honest and he keeps his word, thank you sir for helping me, I am very thankful, thank you so much for your help, you truly are a good man Thanks again, from A.R.Ball
Andrew R. Ball
Anchoage, Alaska
9/9/2017
Verified Customer
Best dealership I've ever been to
Simply put, the best and friendliest guys you'll come across in the business. As a first time shopper, they gave me the best deal i could imagine for my F-150 and even gave great advice for financing. I really felt like they wanted me to have this vehicle and did whatever they could to make it possible. I'd go back here again if in need of another vehicle and will recommend them to others for the rest of my life. Couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks a million guys!
Christian D
Anchorage, Alaska
8/24/2017
Verified Customer
Mercedes
Best prices in town thank you floris auto sales
Mercedes
Anchorage, Alaska
7/5/2017
Verified Customer
Earned my trust and business for life.
Earned my trust and business for life. Best auto experience ever. No pressures and very easy to work with. Not to mention a great affordable selection. Thank you for all your help.
Erik
Anchorage, Alaska
6/25/2017
Verified Customer
We searched everywhere for a second car, but we kept coming back
We searched everywhere for a second car, but we kept coming back to this place because the prices were exceptional and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with our purchase.
Marissa
Anchorage, Alaska
6/24/2017
Verified Customer
I searched all over town for a car and it was right down the street all along!
I'm not sure how to sum everything up that is awesome about this place, so I'll just say this has been the best experience I have ever had looking for and purchasing a car. I recommend this place to anyone. I searched all over town for a car and it was right down the street all along! Thanks Floris!
Katya
Anchorage, Alaska
6/13/2017
Verified Customer
Chevy Equinox
Very professional and friendly service!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kadri
Anchorage, Alaska
6/8/2017
Verified Customer
Great customer service, smart, he knows what he's doing.
We bought a Camry from here, we got lucky as there was like five others interested in the car. Low miles and unbelievable price! Had good vibes from the owner. He doesn't rip anyone off. Great customer service, smart, he knows what he's doing. Thank you, we love our car. I'd recommend my friends and family to Floris Auto.
Grace
Anchorage, Alaska
6/7/2017
Verified Customer
2007 Minnie Cooper
My daughter bought a 2007 Minnie Cooper from them , exlent price and car thank you Flori
Eric
Anchorage, Alaska

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code